Mojo's Live Entertainment

Date:
August 1 - 30, 2014
Location:
Cost:
Free Admission
Friday, August 1, 2014 9:00pm  
DJ Hot
Saturday, August 2, 2014 9:00pm  
Rusty Metoyer
Friday, August 8, 2014 9:00pm  
DJ Tommy Clark
Saturday, August 9, 2014 9:00pm  
Big Jimmy & Reckless
Friday, August 15, 2014 9:00pm  
DJ Smooth Operator
Saturday, August 16, 2014 9:00pm  
TJ Gautreaux
Friday, August 22, 2014 9:00pm  
DJ Cade Vincent
Saturday, August 23, 2014 9:00pm  
Cory Landry Band
Friday, August 29, 2014 9:00pm  
DJ JJ Garcia
Saturday, August 30, 2014 9:00pm  
One Trick Pony
Enjoy the night with the best music around!

Admission is free. Must be 21 years of age or older. Management reserves all rights.
Evangeline Downs Racetrack & Casino • 2235 Creswell Lane Extension • Opelousas, LA 70570 • 1-866-472-2466
Gambling Problem? Call 1-877-770-STOP(7867) • Must be 21 or older